• Heaven's Basement UK Tour Post

UK Headline Tour in July

Hi Everyone! We are pleased to announce our UK headline tour for July. All tickets will be available so be sure to check them out. Spread the word! It’s going to be a great summer!

Dates:
Tue 02 Jul Norwich, ENGLAND Waterfront Studio Tickets
Wed 03 Jul Milton Keynes, ENGLAND Craufurd Arms Tickets
Thu 04 Jul Cardiff, WALES Club Ifor Bach Tickets
Fri 05 Jul Liverpool, ENGLAND O2 Academy 2 Tickets
Sat 06 Jul York, ENGLAND Duchess Tickets
Sun 07 Jul Glasgow, SCOTLAND Ivory Blacks Tickets
Tue 09 Jul Aberdeen SCOTLAND Tunnels Tickets
Wed 10 Jul Newcastle, ENGLAND Academy 2 Tickets
Fri 12 Jul Manchester, ENGLAND Sound Control Tickets
Tue 16 Jul Exeter, ENGLAND Cavern 3 Tickets
Wed 17 Jul Bournemouth, ENGLAND Sound Circus Tickets
Thu 18 Jul London, ENGLAND 100 Club Tickets

Tags: , , , , , ,